USA Time Zones And Current Time

The times that you see below are updated every minute. There are 4 time zones across the lower 48 states of the USA.
Daylight Savings time changes things for most states and starts around March and ends in the fall sometime in November usually.
Two states refuse to adhere to the daylight savings time change.
They are Arizona and Hawaii who use standard time all year long.
Native Americans in some areas do and do not bother with daylight savings time.
The Hopi do not observe daylight standard time regardless of the fact that they are surrounded by the Navajo people who do in all of their lands.

Eastern Standard Time 5
Central Standard Time 4
Mountain Standard Time 3
Pacific Standard Time 2
Hawaiian Standard Time 1/2 (no daylight savings time change)
Alaska Standard Time 1

The Author - Roger Chartier